University of Malaya, Malaysia

  1. Prof. Dr. Azirah Hashim (Principal Coordinator)
    Executive Director, Asia-Europe Institute, University of Malaya
  2. Datuk Prof. Dr. Awang Bulgiba Awang Mahmud
    Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic and International), University of Malaya
  3. Prof. Dr. Sarinah Low Wah Yun
  4. Prof. Dr. Gerhard Leitner, Free University of Berlin, Germany
  5. Prof. Dr. Fauza Abdul Ghafar
  6. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kiran Kaur
  7. Assoc. Prof. Noor Hasnah Moin
  8. Yee Chee Leong (Project Manager)
  9. Siti Munirah Kasim
  10. Aliyyah Nuha Faiqah Azman Firdaus
  11. Zufariza Abu Bakar
  12. Zahadin Omar

Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

  1. Dr. Hariharan N. Krishnasamy (Coordinator)
    Senior Lecturer, School of Languages, Civilisation & Philosophy, Universiti Utara Malaysia
  2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noor Hashima Abd. Aziz
  3. Prof. Dr. Huda Ibrahim
  4. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azman Yasin
  5. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Angappan A/L Regupathi
  6. Dr. Mazida Ahmad
  7. Dr. Mazni Omar

University of Gothenburg, Sweden

  1. Prof. Dr. Jens Allwood (Coordinator)
    Division of Communication and Cognition and SCCIIL Interdisciplinary Center, Department of Applied IT, University of Gothenburg
  2. Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Ahlsén
  3. Dr. Nataliya Berbyuk-Lindström
  4. Dr. Mikael Jensen

 University of Groningen, Netherlands

  1. Prof. Dr. Ronald Holzhacker (Coordinator)
    Faculty of Spatial Science, University of Groningen, Netherlands
  2. Prof. Dr. Joost Herman
  3. Prof. Dr. Oscar Couwenberg
  4. Dr. Wendy Tan
  5. Dr. Ajay Bailey
  6. Dr. Christopher K. Lamont
  7. Stanati Netipatalachoochote
  8. Tim Zwaagstra

University of Applied Languages SDI Munich, Germany

  1. Prof. Dr. Andreas Stoffers (Coordinator)
    Full Professor for Business Administration and International Management, UAL/SDI
  2. Prof. Dr. Florian Feuser
    Vice-President of the University

National University of Laos, Lao PDR

  1. Dr. Latsanyphone Soulignavong (Coordinator)
    Faculty of Letters, NUOL
  2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Somechanh Bounohanmy
    Vice Rector, NUOL
  3. Assoc. Prof. Aloun Silattanakoun
  4. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bounlert Sengsoulin
  5. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Southone Phommasone
  6. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sengduane Viyakone
  7. Dr. Phonekeo Chanthamaly
  8. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khamphong Nammavongmixay
  9. Assoc. Prof. Khampeuy Phommachanh
  10. Phoxay Thepvilayvong
  11. Thongsouk Keomany
  12. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lamphong Vorlady
  13. Souksavanh Anouxay
  14. Sisamout Saenbouttaraj
  15. Sisaath Kaopaseuth
  16. Manivone Phongsa
  17. Onsee Khamphouvong
  18. Sivilay Butphomvihane
  19. Kamphanh Sithavong

Souphanouvong University, Lao PDR

  1. Bounthieng Vongsouangtham (Coordinator)
    Head of Foreign Expert, International Relations Office, NUOL
  2. Assoc. Prof. Vixay Chansavang
    Acting President of the University
  3. Prof. Sianouvong Savathvong
    Vice President of Academic
  4. San Misisouck
  5. Gnalee Chumo
  6. Bounhom Maksavanh
  7. Soulidet Keobouaphet
  8. Thongkham Houngsavanth
  9. Somchai Makesavanh
  10. Vikate Phannalath
  11. Somphet San
  12. Vira Anoluck
  13. Viengthong Phongchaleurn
  14. Bounmy Keohavong
  15. Sinlapaxay Thammachaleung
  16. Sonephet Thongpadith

The European Commission support for the production of this publication does not constitute an endorsement of the contents which reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsi­ble for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.